2019 International Conference on Learning Disabilities

Event
2019 International Conference on Learning Disabilities
 
Thursday, October 03, 2019 8:00 AM - Friday, October 04, 2019 4:00 PM
 
Location: The Westin Riverwalk, San Antonio

Registered attendees (307)

Date Name
Friday, August 09, 2019 Synatschk, Katherine
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Brasseur-Hock, Irma
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Anonymous user
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Monday, August 05, 2019 Jenkins, Amelia
Friday, August 02, 2019 Robertson, Phyllis
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Santi, Kristi